Welcome to the Mid Cities Group of Alcoholics Anonymous

Intergroups & Meetings

Selecting a link below will open a new browser window.
We have provided these links to facilitate information about A.A.  The links do not constitute or indicate review, endorsement, or approval.

(use contact form on Home page to report any broken links or problems with page)

                                  Groups, Meetings, Resourses in the U.S. and abroad

The e-AA Group

Comprehensive list of Alcoholics Anonymous resources including meeting schedules (Face-to-Face and Online), Alanon & Alateen, AA Literature, AAWS Events Worldwide, etc.
Meeting schedules: include the United States, Canada, Mexico, South America, and around the world.

Meeting Schedules and Intergroups

This List is a work in progress
If you have any suggestions for links or intergroups please submit them using the suggestion form on the “Members Only” page.

The cities listed may be incomplete or may change with the addition of new groups.  Check the intergroup nearest the city where you are interested in finding a meeting.

Northwest Texas Area 66 (Amarillo, Andrews, Borger, Brownfield, Canadian, Canyon, Clarendon, Crane, Dalhart, Denver City, Dumas, El Paso, Floydada, Hereford, Higgins, Kermit, Levelland, Littlefield, Lorenzo, Lubbock, McCamey, Memphis, Midland, Monahans, Moore County, Morton, Odessa, Pampa, Panhandle, Pecos, Plainview, Perryton, Sanford, Seminole, Slaton, Spearman, Stratford, Tri-City – Borger, and Tulia)

Austin (Hill Country Intergroup)
Meetings in Austin and surrounding communities. Events and announcements.

Texas District 2 (District 2 covers a large geographic area between Austin and San Antonio, Texas) Blanco; Buda; Canyon Lake Area; Gonzales; Kyle; Lockhart; Luling; New Braunfels; San Marcos; Sequin; Spring Branch; Waelder; Wimberly

Beaumont District 90 Area 67 – Alcoholics Anonymous in Beaumont and the surrounding areas: Anahuac, Bolivar, Bridge City, Buna, Fannett, Groves, Jasper, Kirbyville, Lufkin, Lumberton, Nederland, Newton, Orange, Port Arthur, Silsbee, Toledo Bend, Vidor, Winnie and Woodville.

Brazos Intergroup – Alcoholics Anonymous in the Brazos Valley, Texas. Brenham, Bryan, Cameron, College Station, Hearne, Madisonville, Navasota, Rockdale, Somerville.

Corpus Christi and Coastal Bend Intergroup – Meetings, links, special events: Alice, Aransas Pass, Beeville, Falfurrias, Freer, George West, Ingleside, Kenedy/Karnes County, Kingsville, Mathis, Orange Grove, Port Aransas, Port Arthur, Portland, Nueces Bay, Refugio, Riviera, Robstown, Rockport, San Diego, Sandia, Sinton, Skidmore, Three Rivers, Woodsboro.

Dallas Central Office, Dallas Intergroup Association
– serves the greater Dallas, Texas metro area. Addison, Allen, Argyle, Balch Springs, Carrollton, Coppell, Dallas, Denton, Duncanville, Ennis, Farmers Branch, Fate, Flower Mound, Forney, Frisco, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Kaufman, Lancaster, Lewisville, Little Elm, Mesquite, McKinney, Plano, Sachse, Seagoville, Red Oak, Richardson, Rockwall, Terrell, The Colony, Waxahachie, Wylie.

East Texas Central Service Office Includes Clarksville, Edgewood, Gilmer, Jacksonville, Jefferson, Kilgore, Lone Star, Longview, Mineola, Nacogdoches, Palestine, Paris, Texarkana, Tyler, and other communities.

Fort Worth Central Office – Aledo, Arlington, Azle, Bedford, Burleson, Celburne, Colleyville, Crowley, Decatur, – Deleon – Denton – Euless, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, Granbury, Grand Prarie, Grapevine, Hurst, Keller, Mansfield, Mineral Wells, North Richland Hills, Southlake, Stephanville, Weatherford, and Whitesettlement.

Houston Intergroup Association – Angleton, Baytown, Clear Lake, Columbus, Conroe, Galveston, Galena Park, Heights, Houston, Humble, Huntsville, Katy, Lake Jackson, La Porte, Livingston, Pasadena, Pearland, Rosenburg, Sealy, Sharpstown, Sugar Land, The Woodlands, Tomball, Waller.

San Antonio Central Office – meetings in the San Antonio metro area.

Southwest Texas Area 68, District 12 – Bandera & Medina, Boerne, Center Point, Comfort, Fredericksburg & Stonewall, Ingram, Junction, Kerrville, Lakehills. – Bandera & Medina, Boerne, Center Point, Comfort, Fredericksburg & Stonewall, Ingram, Junction, Kerrville, Lakehills.Southwest Texas Area 68, District 29 – Bastrop, Elgin, Giddings, La Grange, Phelan Road, Smithville.
Rio Grande Valley (Upper and Lower) – McAllen, Mission, Edinburg, Pharr, San Juan, Alamo, Weslaco, Rio Grande City & Hebronville, Texas. Lower Rio Grande Valley – Brownsville, Los Fresnos, South Padre Island, Harlingen and Weslaco.